Schedule

Training Schedule
June 12 – 21, 2019

Day 1 Wednesday June 12
Late afternoon
Evening
3:00 pm – Registration & Greeting

Training Introduction

Day 2 Thursday June 13 Arica Mentations Training™
Day 3 Friday June 14 Arica Autodiagnosis®
Day 4 Saturday June 15 Levels of Consciousness™
Day 5 Sunday June 16 Four Functions of Reality™
Day 6 Monday June 17 Domains of Consciousness™
Day 7 Tuesday June 18 Domains of Consciousness™
Day 8 Wednesday June 19 Doors of Compensation™
Day 9 Thursday June 20
Evening
Review Day
The Arica Nine Ways of Zhikr™ ritual
Day 10 Friday June 21 The Integral Scarab Meditations™
Closing the Training
Lunch and Party
Departure 3:00 pm

Psychocalisthenics training™ (mornings)  •  The Arica Nine Ways of Zhikr Training™ (evenings)
Copyright © 1972, 2021 by Oscar Ichazo.
The contents of the above training(s) with all accompanying yantras and illustrations
are fully protected by copyright law. Used with permission. All rights reserved.
Arica®, Arica Autodiagnosis®, Protoanalysis®, and Psychocalisthenics® are registered trademarks of Oscar Ichazo in the United States of America.
Psychocalisthenics® is a registered trademark in Canada.
Arica Mentations Training, The Arica 9 Ways of Zhikr ritual, The Arica Nine Ways of Zhikr Training, Domains of Consciousness, Doors of Compensation, Four Functions of Reality, Levels of Consciousness, The Integral Protoanalysis of The Scarab Trainings, Psychocalisthenics Training, and The Scarab are trademarks of Oscar Ichazo.
Photo: Laurie O’Byrne